Anxious Annie

Im not sure what is wrong with me. I feel so anxious and even a bit depressed. I stopped taking my Ci.lift a few weeks ago and thought that is was so easy to stop, I didnt feel any different but now I have such alot of anxiety.

Work at the moment is boring me and that is not a good sign because when I get bored, I serach the net and when I search the net I find pregnancy sites and blogs and that means a good dose of depression. Im wondering if maybe this is what is causing the anxiety.

We have a plan going forward and Im looking forward to it but you know how it goes as you start a new cycle, there is always a bit of anticipation, hopefulness and terror. It could be from this aswell.

Im just not doing too well today and I hate feeling this way.

7 comments so far

  1. apieceofwood on

    I hope you feel a bit better soon

  2. jill on

    Hope you feel better soon! I can kind of sympathize – I haven’t been feeling (mentally) very well myself.

    Sending *hug*s!

  3. Melissa G on

    My husband suffers from anxiety. I know it can be terribly dibilitating. I’m sorry it’s getting to you right now.

    Wish I could help.

    Hugs.

  4. Gail on

    Shame, friend! Thinking of you xoxoxo

  5. skrambled on

    Sorry man! It could be the serotonin decrease from stopping the A/D’s. But then again it could just be a down day. I hope you feel much better soon.

  6. Sharon on

    Hey Dee, what about trying something herbal like Biral, just to help take the edge off?
    Hang in there!
    xx

  7. samcy on

    Hey Dee, yeah I would also suggest some biral or some rescue remedy just to take the edge off.

    Hope you feel better soon.

    xxx


Leave a comment