7 Things about me you might not know…

Eve gave me this Kreativ Blogger Award:

[kreative-blogger.jpg]

Here are the rules:

1-Thank the person who nominated you for this award.

2-Copy the logo and place it on your blog.

3-Link to the person who nominated you for this award.

4-Name 7 things about yourself that people may not know.

5-Nominate 7 Kreativ Bloggers.

6-Post links to the 7 blogs you nominate.

7-Leave a comment on each of the blogs letting them know they’ve been nominated.

Here we go:

1. Eve (the person who linked me) used Gonal-F that I had left over and got a BFP on her IVF cycle! (I sent good vibes with the meds!)

2. I hate, hate, hate being late for anything. Ill be there 20 minutes early rather than 1 minute late.

3. I LOVE rugby, its my favourite sport out. I watch it all weekend!

4. I do not eat bananas, infact I have never even put one to my mouth. They just look gross and smell even worse.

5. My favorite TV program is Grey’s. Love it but sometimes it can irritate the crap out of me.

6. I can drink alot, and no Im not meaning orange juice.

7. My form of exercise is doing Wi.i Fit, I love it and infact you can loose weight using it!

My tags are as follows: Shaz, Sam, Cindyhoo, Melissa, Sian, Tam

3 comments so far

  1. Melissa G on

    Awww Shucks! Thanks for the Award! I actually came by to give you one as well. Ha! I’ll put this one on my next post.

    Come by my blog when you get a chance.

  2. Sharon on

    Hey Thanks!!!!!!!!

  3. […] Things about me you might not know… Posted on October 8, 2009 by skrambled Dee gave me this blog award. Thanks […]


Leave a comment