Beta No 2

I can hardly believe that I am posting this little graph that Ive seen so many times:

Im very happy that the beta doubled nicely, waiting for the second beta is almost as torturous as the first. I POAS this morning again but that was just to reassure me, I couldnt see a darker line. One more Intra.lipid today and then scan is on the 9th June.

I can still hardly not believe it…

20 comments so far

  1. Sharon on

    FANTASTIC!!!
    I’m so thrilled for you!
    xx

  2. Bratty on

    The wait between betas is bad….but the wait between scans is even worse…

    Fantastic 2nd Beta…babejies are sticking tight…smile

  3. ChrisN on

    So does this mean there might be more than one baby? Either way it’s awesome news! So very happy for you!

  4. Leigh from 123 blog on

    Oh, I am LOVING this – beautifully rising betas, continual lines on a pee stick, things are looking up!

    Big hugs!

  5. clare on

    Looking very good! So so so happy for you xxx

  6. samcy on

    Wow awesome climb on that beta Dee! I have a feeling you might be looking at twins there 🙂

    Such good news – Praise God for His faithfulness.

    xxx

  7. Marion on

    Wonderful news! I’m glad your beta doubled nicely! All the best for the long wait until your first scan!

  8. Cindyhoo2 on

    Excellent doubling!! Prepare yourself to be a twin mom!! 🙂

  9. skrambled on

    Great! I’ll be holding all my bits for the scan.

  10. Lesley on

    Your beta’s look absolutely perfect! Now the next 2ww for the scan. The 2ww’s just never end.

  11. celia on

    To quote one of my high school friends ” Great Googily Mooglies!! ” Hooray!

  12. RJ on

    Looks awesome!! Congrats, mama!

  13. mozzie01 on

    Woohoo Dee!!! So happy for you! 🙂

  14. Eileen on

    I think you will definitely be joining the twin mommies club! Congrats on a great beta!

  15. Melissa G. on

    HOLY CRAP!!!!!!!!!!! CONGRATULATIONS DEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    You have no freakin idea how ABSOLUTELY thrilled I am for you!!! Fantastic Beta’s by the way!

    Okay I’m off to email you!

  16. zamom on

    That graph sure does bring back memories but I was always sitting at the bottom of the curve and not going up as nicely as yours. So happy for you,wonder what the sacn will reveal?

  17. Ceejay on

    Woohoooooo! Great, amazing, beautiful betas! Leading to a great, amazing, beautiful baby (or babies!), I’m sure.

  18. ttcnot2easy on

    Great result!! Counting down the days until that scan!!!
    xx

  19. peanuttam on

    This makes my heart happy sweetheart. Thinking of you constantly, it’s quite amazing indeed!

    Much love and loads of hugs Xxx

  20. CalT on

    Wow Dee only saw this now. A huge congrats! I often check your blog and have seen what a really rough journey you’ve had and this has just made my day! I am so so happy for you and what great betas! I hope it is all smooth sailing for you from now on. Congrats again! 🙂 lots of love and a huge hug xxx


Leave a Reply

