The Fertility Focus Telesummit

Ive been listening in on the Fertility Focus Telesummit since Monday and I wanted to share it with you guys.

Go to this link

Its interesting to listen to others views, especially Anya Sizer who gives some practical advise on how to cope with infertility. The second speaker did not appeal to me as she only addressed living a healthy life, which we all know is important and must be done. I just know that inbetween cycles there isnt any way Im going to stop drinking wine so I dont need the guilt of “acting pregnant” when I know full well Im not. It just aint going to work for me.

Hopefully some of the workshops may appeal to you?

5 comments so far

  1. Jennie on

    Just wanted to day that you are in my thoughts – hang in there and be strong .I am praying for your BFP !

  2. egghunt on

    Hey, I just found you via Sienna’s blog and thought i’d come and give you a hug. I’m also in the 2ww right now (for IVF#4) so am crossing my fingers for you. I just read back on some of your posts and your intralipid hospital story made me want to slap the hospital staff that treated you. Ignorance is SO wasted on the fertile.
    x

  3. lastchanceivf on

    I second the previous comment–just wanted to let you know I’m thinking about you (and have been reading) and your embryos were beautiful and I am hoping at least one (maybe two!) have stuck around and are growing and growing right now as I type. You are so close!

  4. Sunshine on

    I agree with all the other posters!!!!

    Sunshine

  5. Marion on

    Test day is getting closer and I just wanted to say I’m thinking of you often and praying you will get a BFP! All the best for the last day and a bit!


Leave a Reply

