Thank you!

Thank you to the beautiful chick, Melissa over at Banking on It for her very kind gesture of giving away an Eventually Necklace and picking moi as the winner! Im so happy and when I heard that I was the winner, it totally made my day 🙂 YAY!! Thank you sweety, this is so special and I would like to do the same giveaway type thing on my blog, I just need to find a gift that is as stunning as hers!

In a strange turn of events it appears that both Melissa and I will be doing IVF in the near future WITH OUR OWN GAMETES!! What bought us together was the donor aspect of our IF journies and now it appears things are again changing…what a rollercoaster….

[Eventually.jpg]

10 comments so far

  1. Leigh from 123 blog on

    It is beautiful!!!!!

    In a strange weird coincidence type of thing, I ordered a couple of these types of necklaces just yesterday on etsy 🙂

  2. samcy on

    That is just stunning! And it will happen for you both eventually 🙂

    xxx

  3. LastChance on

    Beautiful necklace!

    We’ll all be cheering you on on this upcoming journey. It is going to be THE ONE!!

  4. Melissa G on

    Deeeeeeeeeee, you made me tear up.

    I knew it, but I hadn’t even thought about the fact that we’re BOTH going back to using our own gametes – what a strange path we’ve followed…

    I am so glad you like the necklace, and I’m absolutely thrilled to give it to you.

    Hugs!!!

  5. ttcnot2easy on

    Gosh, that’s really beautiful!!
    x

  6. jaymee on

    very beautiful!

    ilcw

  7. Jen on

    What a great necklace! Love it!

    • Jen on

      Also happy ICLW!

  8. Kristin on

    What a gorgeous necklace. Wishing you the very best luck on the upcoming cycle using your own gametes.

  9. Eventually « wheresmy2lines on

    […] Filed under: Uncategorized | I just want to thank Melissa G for sending me the most beautiful Eventually necklace and card. She actually bought me TWO, the first one never arrived here in South Africa. Thank you […]


Leave a Reply

