Rainbow Farts

“Hope is seeing the rainbow after the storm before the sun comes out.” 

–Clara Hinton

 

I took this photo after a storm, if you look really, really closely you can see it was a double rainbow, just like a BFP on a HPT would be – TWO lines!! What an awesome sign!! Ha, ha, aren’t I ridiculous!

25102009232

6 comments so far

  1. Sharon on

    I like how you think! Keep the positive vibes going!

  2. Tam on

    I’m hoping it’s a sign sweets. I really am xxx

  3. Melissa G on

    Dude, I totally know what you mean. I consider myself to be a very pragmatic person. But for some reason the moment I leave my RE’s office, my parking space number has some ridiculous significance or my favorite song comes on the radio and it was MEANT TO BE!!!

    It may seem cliche, but I think it’s important to be hopeful. So if a rainbow brings you a smile and a pinch optimism then I’m all for it.

    “Hope is a good thing, maybe the best of things…”

    – Red, Shawshank Redemption

  4. samcy on

    I love Rainbow’s – they are true reflections of the promises we have in store for our lives. Hoping you see another set of two lines soon my dear!

    xxx

  5. Elize on

    Stunning rainbow! Really hope it’s a good sign!

  6. Abs on

    That’s a sign from God if ever I’ve seen one! Hoping for you sweetie. xx


Leave a Reply

