Just so you know..

my beta was 1.

Im very angry, fucked off and obviously extremely sad right now.

But we have a plan b which I will post about one day when I dont feel like a big pile of shit.

11 comments so far

  1. Gail on

    😦 So sad for you. This totally sucks! Lots of love xoxo

  2. Rach on

    I’m so sorry 😦 As Gail said, it sucks, but it doesn’t just suck it sucks arse.

    xxxx

  3. Sharon on

    I’m so sorry Dee!!!!!!! (((hugs))) FUCK its so fucking unfair!!

  4. Abbey on

    So Sorry Dee. I only recently started to follow your blog (as a lurker anyway) and you have every right to be angry. It’s all so unfair. I really do know where you are at right now. I hope you can find the strength to try again.

  5. strongblonde on

    😦 i’m sorry. i really wish that there was something that i could do to make it all better.

  6. Melissa G on

    I’m so sorry.

    Thinking of you.

  7. ashley on

    I am so so sorry. I know that is USELESS to you right now. But still, I wanted you to know.
    There is no fairness, no justice at all, in any of this.

  8. Leigh from 123 blog on

    I’m so sorry. I have no words except to say I’m sorry and am thinking of you.

  9. Sian on

    I’m so sorry Dee!!!

  10. samcy on

    Fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck! Not fucking fair. Thinking of you my friend.

    xxx

  11. Camilla on

    Damn this journey…shitty shitty news. So sorry xxx


Leave a Reply

