Update

So I had the Intralipid drip today. Really not bad at all, the only thing was when Dr G put the needle in somehow my blood got to squirting all over the place which was a bit unnerving but other than that I havent had a headache as yet and feel 100% which Im greatful for. In other news my lining is already at 8mm so from next week my E2 dose is increasing to hopefully get that lining over 10mm.

Enjoy the weekend!

5 comments so far

  1. Melissa G on

    I’m glad that you are feeling well, and it sounds like things are progressing as they should.

    Keeping my fingers crossed for you!

  2. Clare on

    Wishing you the best for this cycle! The blood thing sounds a little scary though – never been good with that, eek!

  3. samcy on

    Its all progressing well honey, keeping fingers tightly crossed for you and praying like mad!!!

    xxxx

  4. Tam on

    Yay, let’s get the show on the road!! Glad you not feeling too bad from the intralipids!!

    Will be here cheering you on as always 🙂

  5. Shaz on

    Hey Dee
    Glad to hear your Intralipids were ok, you’re lucky, all that protein makes me flush red and gives me a banging headache.
    Can’t wait to hear more on how all is progressing!


Leave a Reply

