My new baby

Well seeing I cant spend my money on kids, Ive gone and bought myself a pre-owned Audi 2.0L Turbo – can I hear you say it – AWESOME!!!!!!!!!

AUDI

 

What do you think? 🙂 Im in love.

11 comments so far

  1. samcy on

    Wow! Super cool car Dee – you gonna look HAWT in it 😉

    xxx

  2. Elize on

    Beeeeyoutiful!!!!! Congrats and enjoy your stunning ride!

  3. Gail on

    Nice!!

  4. Shaz on

    Awesome indeed!!!! Lucky girl enjoy it!!!

  5. Tam on

    My husband just bought one about 3 months ago too, he loves it!! Super cool chicken!!

  6. Invivo on

    Veeery nice! You make me look like a ouma! Seriously need to do something about my ride!

  7. strongblonde on

    i’m so jealous. it is awesome. seriously. i want it. 😉

  8. Nix on

    That is fantastic. You’re gonna love it. I have a white one. I’m also inlove.

  9. Astrid on

    It is BEAUTIFUL. I too love rewarding myself for plugging through this awful IF process by spending money that I would otherwise be spending on my growing family. It makes it completely justifiable. I would have spent this money anyway, if I had had my way and gotten kids earlier. Coach bag this week. And coach collars for my fur babies. It’s a little ridiculous, but anything to numb the pain and aid in distraction. Congratulations on the new toy!

  10. Erika on

    We’re having to buy a new car and I’m insanely jelous of yours!

    ICLW

  11. texicali on

    sweeeeet ride!! congratulations!!

    once i pay off all my IF debt, i think i’ll have to follow in your footsteps!!


Leave a Reply

