To my Angel Baby

Today marks one year since you were taken from us. I miss you terribly, even though you were only with us for a very short 8 weeks. I pray you are with God and that he is taking care of you until I can one day. Please know that you were loved more than anything in this whole world and my whole body still aches over your loss. I have a strong feeling you were a boy, one day I will find out from the doctors but not right now.

Take care little one, Mommy loves you.

xxxxxxxxxx

3 comments so far

  1. Shaz on

    The ache for the loss of a baby no matter when it occurred never goes away. Thinking of you and hubbie today.
    (((hugs)))

  2. Elize on

    Thinking of you today. (((HUGS)))

  3. Tam on

    I’m sorry. My thoughts are with you always sweet friend xxx


Leave a Reply

