Not much to say

I really dont have much to say. I must admit its been a long time since I have felt this low. Very, very low. Wish I could just feel better. Not even AD’s are working. But I guess one day I may see the light again. Right now the dark is everywhere.

I will be MIA until next week Friday, so dont stress Ive gone and off-ed myself although maybe I’ll be re-incarnated as a man and this intense feeling of wanting to procreate will be gone.

5 comments so far

  1. celia on

    But it would be replaced by an intense need to hog the remote and start home improvement projects beyond your skill level. So yeah- that is more appealing.

  2. Shaz on

    Hang in there Dee! This too shall pass!!!
    (((hugs)))

  3. samcy on

    Sorry you’re battling Dee. Hang in there. You’re stronger than this thing.

    xxx

  4. Leigh from 123 blog on

    Please come to the group on Monday so we can give you some hugs…

  5. strongblonde on

    😦 i really, really wish i could give you a big hug.

    xoxo


Leave a Reply

