Big FAT….

fucking negative.

Im finished,klaar, nothing left to give, over and out, this is the end for us. We willnever have our own biological children and i need to come to terms with that. Can you believe it? Never thought the curse of PCOS would go this far. Apparently my eggs are just too crap and there is nothing they can do.

To my cyber and RL friends about to start on this horrendous journey – Robz, Sam, Shaz, April, Kim, Cedge – Best of luck. I hope you guys reach the ultimate dream because that dream has faded for me now.

Im going to be quiet for a while.

17 comments so far

  1. Leigh from 123 blog on

    I’ve been thinking of you so much. I honestly don’t know what to say except I’m so, so sorry.

    This sucks! Really it does.

    I want to say, “don’t give up” but I know at this point, you don’t want to hear a darn thing! I know, I’ve been there.

    I don’t know how Ilse did 13 IVF’s – seriously.

    Big hugs to you!

  2. Elize on

    I’m so sorry Dee. (((HUGS))) You’re in my thoughts and prayers.

  3. Cedge on

    I am terribly sad for you. I can only send u hugs. I know no words can comfort you at this time.

  4. Shaz on

    Oh no!!!! Dee, I’m so so so sorry!
    I cannot imagine how hearbroken you must be.
    We’re hear for you when you’re ready!!
    (((hugs)))

  5. celia on

    Oh girl,

    I am so sorry. But you know this is not the end of the road, just a fork. You are continuing on the road less traveled.

  6. samcy on

    FARK!!!!!!!!!!!! I’m so sorry Dee – I completely understand you going quiet. We’ll be here for you when you ready to talk.

    Thinking of you honey!

    xxx

  7. Kristin on

    I am so very sorry. I hope your break will give you some peace of mind.

  8. Gina on

    Really sorry to hear this. Take as much time as you need. We’ll still be here when you come back.

    ((HUGS))

  9. April on

    Arg, Dee. This totally sucks. I’m so sorry. I’m here for you.

  10. Trish on

    Dee, I honestly don’t know what to say except I’m so very sorry.
    It took me 16 years to realise my dream of my own biological children , my adopted son now 15yrs was never a substitute till I got the real thing I always saw him as my own though not born of my flesh but still everything being a mother could be I was to him.

  11. Soralis on

    i am so sorry

    ICLW

  12. Tam on

    You know how sorry I am for you both, I am so incredibly sad and it just isn;t fair.

    Let me know when you want to chat, I’m here until then xxx

  13. lostintranslation on

    That’s just terrible. I’m so sorry for you. Hang in there.
    *ICLW*

  14. awakeintheworld on

    I’m so sorry.

  15. Beth on

    There are no words right now, even sorry seems so shallow- Just know you are being covered in prayer at this moment….

  16. ROBZ on

    My Darling and Dear friends Ray & Jacque,

    I am heart broken for you both you are both the most amazing people which we have become so close too and to hear how broken you are which some of the girls can relate too more then I can and today i have sat back with tears for you and its made me think about how blessed i am but yet so ungrateful and just selfish. Friend, i am here all the way for you for whatever you need.

    Love
    Robz

  17. ROBZ on

    P. S Mom sends you Both lots of Love too!


Leave a Reply

