Murphy…

As Murphy would have it, every single one of my symptoms has gone.

I knew I shouldnt have been so newbie.

Oh well only a few days to go and then we will know all. Decided to wait until test day and not be so impatient. Afterall I think this is a lesson I need to learn, so I better try.

19 comments so far

  1. vanessa on

    I sent you a PM on fertilicare…

  2. vanessa on

    I sent you a PM on fertilicare

  3. Shaz on

    Symptoms mean nothing! In early pregnancy they come and go constantly and only stabilize after 8 weeks so its definitley not an indication of a BFN.
    I’m getting anxious for your test date for you. Well done on your restraint and not POAS!
    (((hugs)))

  4. babysmiling on

    Those drugs can play awful tricks on you, turning symptoms on and off willy-nilly.
    Hang in there!

    Happy ICLW!

  5. samcy on

    *sigh* It never gets easier does it? Well done for not POAS and still holding thumbs for good news soon.

    (((HUGS)))

  6. Leigh from 123 blog on

    ooooh, I can’t wait. There is another girl in the infertility group also testing on 28th…….

  7. Cedge on

    πŸ™‚ don’t u feel like just tearing your hair out?

    and no, it was not very newbie of you. Most of us on this agonising journey cannot help ourselves with overanalysing everything. And it is impossible to just ‘relax and forget about it’

    as I always say, have some chocolate and release those endorphins.

  8. awakeintheworld on

    The whole process sounds so crazy-making. Just be sweet to yourself and know that people who don’t even know you (me) are thinking good thoughts about you. πŸ™‚

  9. celia on

    Newbie, have you tried an opk. lol jk. No matter how long we have been trying, I think most of us still look at every twinge as a sign. You can’t really help it.

    I have always heard too, that symptoms come and go, I think you can still hope. I am praying for you.

  10. April on

    ….so close…. thinking about you.

  11. Hillary on

    GL waiting to test (you have amazing will power!), and I hope you get your BFP!!

    (here from ICLW)

  12. WiseGuy on

    Sighs….IF makes a monkey out of its afflicted, doesn’t it? We just keep on rolling and dancing at its behest. The good news is that the test is not done yet. Symptoms can often be transient, and their passing may not be a necessary sign that the cause has also disappeared. Keeping my fingers crossed for you…

    ICLWing!

  13. Vanessa on

    Heres hoping you see your 2 lines on wednesday!!
    Happy ICLW!

  14. mrsmyrtle on

    Hang in there! Patience is a virtue. . . or some such nonsense. I’m keeping my fingers crossed for you. . .

    Happy ICLW!

  15. Michelle on

    In early pregnancy it doesn’t mean anything if you don’t have any symptoms. Good Luck I will keep my fingers crossed for you!

  16. Leigh from 123 blog on

    just want you to know I’m thinking of you….

  17. daega99 on

    Hope 1/28 brings good news!

    *ICLW 66*

  18. Jess on

    Hang in there: The wait is always horrible. Like you I tell myself that I need to learn patience….
    ICLW

  19. nh on

    remember – symptoms mean nothing!


Leave a Reply

