AWOL!

Hi all!

Im AWOL this week, on a 4 day course and of course have to try and catch up with the work related emails, you know how it goes.

I also TOTALLY forgot my wordpress password – try not to do that, it took me at least 1/2 an hour now to get a new one.

Chat soon dudettes. xxx

7 comments so far

  1. Nix on

    I’m like that too most of the time. I once forgot my cell phone pin… man what a mission to get a new one.

  2. Shaz on

    Good luck with the course and of course keeping up with your work.
    Chat soon!
    xx

  3. samcy on

    Enjoy the course and good luck catching up on work – don’t you hate that work interferes with your blog reading and posting?

    xxx

  4. liddy on

    Enjoy the course.

    Here from ICLW.

  5. Jenn on

    Have fun! (ICLW)

  6. mozzie01 on

    Just a quick hello! Sorry I have been scarce…thinking of you! Love and hugs…
    xx

  7. Kristin on

    Good luck with the course and I hope you feel better from the dental visit.

    ICLW


Leave a Reply

